NASCAR | I-95 Exit Guide

NASCAR Weekends

Race fans, start your engines! Plan your next race weekend right here. The NASCAR’s 2017 Monster Energy Schedule, with links to each track are available below. Click on the hotel booking icon and find details on available accommodations and get great hotel discount rates too!

Advance Auto Parts Clash
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Daytona, FL
Daytona International Speedway
icon-bookit
Can-Am Duel at Daytona #1 and #2
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Daytona, FL
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona 500
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Daytona, FL
Daytona International Speedway
Folds Of Honor Quiktrip 500
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Hampton, GA
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Kobalt 400
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Camping World 500
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix International Raceway
Auto Club 400
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Fontana, CA
Autoclub Speedway
book it
STP 500
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Martinsville, VA
Martinsville Speedway
O’Reilly Auto Parts 500
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Ft Worth, TX
Texas Motor Speedway
Food City 500
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Bristol, VA
Bristol Motor Speedway
Toyota Owners 400
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Richmond, VA
Richmond International Raceway
Geico 500
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Talladega, AL
Talladega Superspeedway
GoBowling.com 400
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Kansas City, KS
Kansas Speedway
Showdown
Friday, May 19, 2017
Concord, NC
Charlotte Motor Speedway
NASCAR All Star Race
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Concord, NC
Charlotte Motor Speedway
CocaCola 600
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Concord, NC
Charlotte Motor Speedway
AAA 400 Drive for Autism
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Dover, DE
Dover International Speedway
Pocono 400
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Long Pond, PA
Pocono Raceway
Motel rooms near the track booked? Try these nearby cities…
Stroudsburg (15 miles)
Hazelton (25 miles)
Wilkes-Barre (25 miles)
Allentown (35 miles)
Scranton (35 miles)
Firekeepers Casino 400
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Brooklyn, MI
Michigan International Speedway
Motel rooms near the track booked? Try these nearby cities…
Jackson (15 miles)
Adrian (20 miles)
Ann Arbor (35 miles)
Battle Creek (40 miles)
Lansing (45 miles)
Toyota/Save Mart 350
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Sonoma, CA
Sonoma Raceway
Motels near the track booked? Try these nearby cities…
Novato (10 miles)
Vallejo (15 miles)
San Rafael (15 miles)
San Francisco (25 miles)
Oakland (30 miles)
Santa Rosa (30 miles)
Coke Zero 400
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Daytona, FL
Daytona International Speedway
Quaker State 400
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Sparta, KY
Kentucky Speedway
New Hampshire 301
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Loudon, NH
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
bookit
Motel rooms near the track booked? Try these nearby cities…
Laconia (10 miles)
Concord (15 miles)
Manchester (30 miles)
Nashua (40 miles)
Portsmouth (45 miles)
Salem (45 miles)
Brickyard 400
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Indianapolis, IN
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Pennsylvania 400
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Pocono, PA
Pocono Raceway
Motel rooms near the track booked? Try these nearby cities…
Stroudsburg
(15 miles)
Hazelton (25 miles)
Wilkes-Barre (25 miles)
Allentown (35 miles)
Scranton (35 miles)
Watkins Glen 355
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Watkins Glen, NY
Watkins Glen International Raceway
Motel rooms near the track booked? Try these nearby cities…
Corning (20 miles)
Elmira (20 miles)
Ithaca (25 miles)
Bath (35 miles)
Geneva (40 miles)
Hornell (45 miles)
Pure Michigan 400
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Brooklyn, MI
Michigan International Speedway
Motel rooms near the track booked? Try these nearby cities…
Jackson (15 miles)
Adrian (20 miles)
Ann Arbor (35 miles)
Battle Creek (40 miles)
Lansing (45 miles)
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Bristol, TN
Bristol Motor Speedway
Bo Jangles Southern 500
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Darlington, SC
Darlington Raceway
Federated Auto Parts 400
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Richmond, VA
Richmond International Raceway
Chicagoland 400
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Joliet, IL
Chicagoland Speedway
New England 300
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Loudon, NH
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
bookit
Motel rooms near the track booked? Try these nearby cities…
Laconia (10 miles)
Concord (15 miles)
Manchester (30 miles)
Nashua (40 miles)
Portsmouth (45 miles)
Salem (45 miles)
Dover Fall Race
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Dover, DE
Dover Downs International Speedway
Bank of America 500
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Concord, NC
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Alabama 500
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Talladega, AL
Talladega Superspeedway
Hollywood Casino 400
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Kansas City, KS
Kansas Superspeedway
Martinsville Fall Race
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Martinsville, VA
Martinsville Speedway
AAA Texas 500
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Ft Worth, TX
Texas Motor Speedway
Can-Am 500
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Avondale, AZ
Phoenix International Raceway
Ford EcoBoost 400
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Homestead, FL
Homestead-Miami Speedway