NASCAR | I-95 Exit Guide

NASCAR Weekends

Race fans, start your engines! Plan your next race weekend right here. The NASCAR’s 2018 Monster Energy Series achedule, with links to each track are available below. Click on the hotel booking icon and find details on available accommodations and get great hotel discount rates too!

Advance Auto Parts Clash
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Daytona, FL
Daytona International Speedway
icon-bookit
Can-Am Duel at Daytona #1 and #2
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Daytona, FL
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona 500
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Daytona, FL
Daytona International Speedway
Folds Of Honor Quiktrip 500
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Hampton, GA
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Pennzoil 400
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
TicketGuardian 500
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Phoenix, AZ
ISM Raceway
Auto Club 400
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Fontana, CA
Autoclub Speedway
book it
STP 500
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Martinsville, VA
Martinsville Speedway
O’Reilly Auto Parts 500
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Ft Worth, TX
Texas Motor Speedway
Food City 500
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Bristol, VA
Bristol Motor Speedway
Toyota Owners 400
Sunday, April 21, 2018
Richmond, VA
Richmond International Raceway
Geico 500
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Talladega, AL
Talladega Superspeedway
AAA 400
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Dover, DE
Dover International Speedway
Monster Energy Cup Series
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Kansas City, KS
Kansas Speedway
Moster Energy Cup Series
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Concord, NC
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Monster Energy Cup Seeries
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Concord, NC
Charlotte Motor Speedway
CocaCola 600
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Concord, NC
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Pocono 400
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Long Pond, PA
Pocono Raceway
Motel rooms near the track booked? Try these nearby cities…
Stroudsburg (15 miles)
Hazelton (25 miles)
Wilkes-Barre (25 miles)
Allentown (35 miles)
Scranton (35 miles)
Firekeepers Casino 400
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Brooklyn, MI
Michigan International Speedway
Motel rooms near the track booked? Try these nearby cities…
Jackson (15 miles)
Adrian (20 miles)
Ann Arbor (35 miles)
Battle Creek (40 miles)
Lansing (45 miles)
Toyota/Save Mart 350
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sonoma, CA
Sonoma Raceway
Motels near the track booked? Try these nearby cities…
Novato (10 miles)
Vallejo (15 miles)
San Rafael (15 miles)
San Francisco (25 miles)
Oakland (30 miles)
Santa Rosa (30 miles)
Overton’s 400
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Joliet, IL
Chicagoland Speedway
Coke Zero 400
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Daytona, FL
Daytona International Speedway
Quaker State 400
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sparta, KY
Kentucky Speedway
New Hampshire 301
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Loudon, NH
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
bookit
Motel rooms near the track booked? Try these nearby cities…
Laconia (10 miles)
Concord (15 miles)
Manchester (30 miles)
Nashua (40 miles)
Portsmouth (45 miles)
Salem (45 miles)
Gander Outdoors 400
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Pocono, PA
Pocono Raceway
Motel rooms near the track booked? Try these nearby cities…
Stroudsburg
(15 miles)
Hazelton (25 miles)
Wilkes-Barre (25 miles)
Allentown (35 miles)
Scranton (35 miles)
GoBowling at the Glen
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Watkins Glen, NY
Watkins Glen International Raceway
Motel rooms near the track booked? Try these nearby cities…
Corning (20 miles)
Elmira (20 miles)
Ithaca (25 miles)
Bath (35 miles)
Geneva (40 miles)
Hornell (45 miles)
Monster Energy Cup Series
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Brooklyn, MI
Michigan International Speedway
Motel rooms near the track booked? Try these nearby cities…
Jackson (15 miles)
Adrian (20 miles)
Ann Arbor (35 miles)
Battle Creek (40 miles)
Lansing (45 miles)
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Bristol, TN
Bristol Motor Speedway
Bo Jangles Southern 500
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Darlington, SC
Darlington Raceway
Brickyard 400
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Indianapolis, IN
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Southpoint 400
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Federated Auto Parts 400
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Richmond, VA
Richmond International Raceway
Bank of America 500
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Concord, NC
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Monster Energy Cup Series
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Dover, DE
Dover Downs International Speedway
Alabama 500
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Talladega, AL
Talladega Superspeedway
Hollywood Casino 400
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Kansas City, KS
Kansas Superspeedway
First Data 500
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Martinsville, VA
Martinsville Speedway
AAA Texas 500
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Ft Worth, TX
Texas Motor Speedway
Can-Am 500
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Avondale, AZ
ISM Raceway
Ford EcoBoost 400
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Homestead, FL
Homestead-Miami Speedway